The latest studio album from BTS will debut this week, but what time will the ‘BE’ BTS album release around the world and has an official tracklist been revealed?

1 Day Before! BE BTS ALBUM: RELEASE TIME, TRACKLIST AND MUSIC VIDEO EXPLAINED
1 Day Before! BE BTS ALBUM: RELEASE TIME, TRACKLIST AND MUSIC VIDEO EXPLAINED / Credit: BTS Instagram _ Big Hit

There is no question concerning it, The Kpop Group is among one of the most successful as well as preferred kid bands of the 21st century, and BE BTS album one of historical music.

So, it is not a surprise that when the South Korean group drops a workshop album, there is understandably a lot of buzzes as well as expectations around their brand-new music.

Their most current album is arranged to premiere today, however, what time will BE BTS album launch around the world?

BE BTS ALBUM TIME RELEASE?

At the time of writing, BE BTS latest album is arranged to launch at 2 PM Korea Standard Time, per Success Amusement.

If this moment stays right, ‘BE’ will certainly release at the following times for global target markets:

  • Pacific Time: latest cd BE BTS will drop at 9 PM PST on Thursday, November 19th.
  • Central Time: ‘BE’ will release at 11 PM CST on Thursday, November 19th.
  • Eastern Time: Kpop group’s most recent album will drop at twelve o’clock at night EST on Friday, November 20th.
  • British Time: BE album will release at 5 AM GMT on Friday, November 20th.
  • European Time: Kpop Group latest cd will drop at 6 AM CET on Friday, November 20th.
  • Indonesian Time: ‘BE’ will certainly release at 1 PM WITA on Friday, November 20th.
  • Japan Time: BTS‘ latest cd will certainly go down at 2 PM JST on Friday, November 20th.
  • Australia Time: ‘BE’ will launch at 3:30 PM ACDT on Friday, November 20th.

BE BTS TRACKLIST…

According to resources, ‘BE’ will contain the adhering to tunes and also will last 28 mins as well as 30 seconds.

  • ” Life goes on”– 3:27
  • ” Fly to My room”– 3:42
  • ” Blue & Grey”– 4:15
  • ” skit”– 3:00
  • ” Telepathy”– 3:22
  • ” Dis-ease”– 4:00
  • ” stay”– 3:25
  • ” Dynamite”— 3.19

NOTE: Various other untitled tracks might be on the main album as well as song durations may differ from those explained.

‘LIFE GOES ON’ MUSIC VIDEO…

The main video for the initial track on the cd, “Life Goes On”, is anticipated to premiere on YouTube on Friday, November 20th.

Nevertheless, an official best time has actually not been confirmed by either BTS or Big Hit Home Entertainment.

At the time of creating, “Life Goes On” and also “Dynamite” will certainly be done at the upcoming 2020 American Songs Honors on Sunday, November 22nd.

Leroy Groth
My name is Leroy Groth, , I have Master's degree from USC School of Cinematic Arts. Movies industry grasps my attention the most. My career started as an ordinary kid dreams about becoming an actor. Moving forward with great hard work and passion I achieve a higher position. As I believe in working hard, I have accomplished so much success and I found my self in Todaynewstalk.com Family as an author. passionate about cinema and manga and everything viral on the internet, movies, TV shows lover, comic series of all kinds. I am also a regular player of Fortnite and FIFA. and I am glad to share my knowledge with you.Address: 877 Glendale Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90017, United States of AmericaPhone Number:  +1 818 661 1913Email: Leroy@todaynewstalk.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here